Sunday, Jan 16 2022
Latest Issue Magazines
Issue #91

Current Issue

Convention Convention
HorrorHound Weekend - March 25-27th 2022

Tickets now available!

HorrorHound TV YouTube
HorrorHound TV!

Subscribe to HorrorHoundTV

Subscribe Magazine
$54.00 a year!

Subscribe to HorrorHound

Jay Kay's Top 28 Favorite Genre Films of 2021

  • JayKayHH
  • 12 days ago
  • 0

My Top 28 Favorite Horror Genre Film List is based off of a 2021 U.S. wide release or having seen at film festivals during 2021. I added a few more films that I was on the fence about but deserve to be included! Thanks for reading and sharing. 1. The Feast...

Read More

HorrorHound Weekend Program Guide

  • Jeremy_Sheldon
  • 4 months ago
  • 0

HorrorHound Weekend returns to the Sharonville Convention Center this weekend September 10, 11 and 12!  Scan the above QR code or click HERE to access the digital copy of this weekends Program Guide. Friday and Sunday tickets are still available HERE ....

Read More

HorrorHound Weekend Returns this March 25-27th, 2022

  • Nathan_HorrorHound
  • 3 months ago
  • 0

HorrorHound Weekend returns to Cincinnati, Ohio this March 25-27th, 2022!At the Sharonville Convention Center, look for a "return to normalcy" in the world of horror, as dozens of popular celebrities from within the world of film and television migrate over a three-day-weekend paired with over 130 exciting vendors, our Spring HorrorHound...

Read More

No Man of God: Luke Kirby shows real horror of Ted Bundy

  • Jessica_Dwyer
  • 4 months ago
  • 0

No Man of God:  Review/Interview Luke Kirby shows real horror of Ted BundyBy Jessica DwyerNo Man of God isn’t a flashy film.  It doesn’t have overt scenes of violence andgore.  It’s not supernatural at all.  The thing that makes the movie terrifying isthe realness of it and how it shows us,...

Read More

Latest Products

Featured Instagrams

Podcasts

8 months ago

9 months ago

Youtube

View More >>

Subscribe

HorrorHound Original Film

Promoted


Sponsored


Social

Recent Facebook

Friday, January 21, 2022

  • Warhunt
  • Trailer

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

  • Ditched
  • Trailer

Friday, January 14, 2022

  • Scream
  • Trailer
  • The Free Fall
  • Trailer

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

  • Old Strangers
  • Trailer
  • Breeder
  • Trailer

Friday, January 7, 2022

  • The Legend of La Llorona
  • Trailer
  • The Kindred
  • Trailer

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

  • The Superdeep
  • Info

Friday, February 25, 2022

  • Studio 666
  • Trailer

Friday, February 18, 2022

  • A Banquet
  • Trailer

Friday, February 4, 2022

  • The Long Night
  • Trailer

Friday, March 18, 2022

  • X
  • Trailer

Thursday, March 17, 2022

  • Unwelcome
  • Trailer

Friday, March 11, 2022

  • Fear
  • Info

Friday, April 29, 2022

  • Hatching
  • Trailer

Friday, April 1, 2022

  • Morbius
  • Trailer
  • You Won't Be Alone
  • Trailer

Friday, June 24, 2022

  • The Black Phone
  • Trailer

Friday, September 9, 2022

  • Salem's Lot
  • Info
  • Dark Harvest
  • Info

Friday, October 14, 2022

  • Halloween Ends
  • Trailer

Scream

$30,600,000
Released Jan 14, 2022

The Scary of Sixty First

$5,709
Released Dec 3, 2021

Popular Video

Twitter Posts

Our Sponsors

Deadhouse
Fright-Rags
Horror Merch
MVD Entertainment
Scarlet Lane Brew
Scream Factory
Scream Factory
Scream Factory