Monday, Sep 21 2020
Latest Issue Magazines
May/Jun 2020 Issue #83

Current Issue

Convention Convention
Virtual HorrorHound Weekend 2020

Schedule

HorrorHound TV YouTube
HorrorHound TV!

Subscribe to HorrorHoundTV

Subscribe Magazine
Only $34.00 a year!

Subscribe to HorrorHound

The Virtual HorrorHound Weekend

  • Nathan_HorrorHound
  • 19 days ago
  • 0

Over the weekend of September 18th through the 20th, HorrorHound presents an exciting weekend-long streaming "Virtual HorrorHound Weekend" Convention and Film Festival!The Virtual HorrorHound Weekend event is a digital online-exclusive event that will be replacing our annual physical live event, which was scheduled for the same weekend in Indianapolis, Indiana....

Read More

Virtual HorrorHound Film Festival Winners

  • Nathan_HorrorHound
  • 3 months ago
  • 0

Thank you to everyone who logged in to "attend" the first-ever Virtual HorrorHound Film Festival. This five-day event kicked off on May 20th and lasted through May 24th. The festival boasted eleven feature-length films and over four dozen of the best short-format films – paired with special screenings of HorrorHound...

Read More

Mars Attacks: Uprising Invades Kickstarter!

  • Jessica_Dwyer
  • 6 months ago
  • 0

Mars Attacks: Uprising Trading Cards Invade Kickstarter!By Jessica DwyerMars Attacks has become its own cult standard of art, film, comics, and has inspired just as much other content.  These creepy aliens who are somehow both horrifying and adorable at the same time began with a trading card line in the...

Read More

Daniel Isn't Real Review

  • Nathan_HorrorHound
  • 9 months ago
  • 0

Daniel Isn't Real - ReviewYou can’t go back, only forwards.Daniel is a lot of things. It would be incredibly presumptuous of me to act like I could list everything he symbolizes (at least without writing a novella length review). Immediately, he forms an immaculate portrait of trauma during the formative...

Read More

Latest Products

Featured Instagrams

Podcasts

8 months ago

9 months ago

Youtube

View More >>

Subscribe

HorrorHound Original Film

Promoted


Sponsored


Social

Recent Facebook

Friday, January 31, 2020

  • Gretel and Hansel
  • Trailer

Friday, January 24, 2020

  • Color Out of Space
  • Trailer
  • Get Gone
  • Trailer

Friday, January 17, 2020

  • VHYes
  • Trailer

Friday, January 3, 2020

  • The Grudge
  • Trailer
  • Inmate Zero
  • Info

Friday, February 21, 2020

  • Brahms: The Boy II
  • Trailer

Friday, February 14, 2020

  • Fantasy Island
  • Trailer
  • After Midnight
  • Trailer

Friday, February 7, 2020

  • The Lodge
  • Trailer
  • Come to Daddy
  • Trailer

Friday, March 20, 2020

  • Deerskin
  • Info

Friday, March 6, 2020

  • Beneath Us
  • Info

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

  • Party Hard, Die Young
  • Trailer

Friday, April 10, 2020

  • We Summon the Darkness
  • Trailer

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

  • Dead by Dawn
  • Trailer

Friday, April 3, 2020

  • The Other Lamb
  • Trailer

Friday, May 29, 2020

  • For We Are Many
  • Trailer

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

  • Body Cam
  • Trailer

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

  • Evil Little Things
  • Trailer
  • A Nun’s Curse
  • Trailer

Friday, May 1, 2020

  • The Wretched
  • Trailer

Friday, June 26, 2020

  • Homewrecker
  • Trailer

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

  • Devil's Night: Dawn Of The Nain Rouge
  • Info

Thursday, June 18, 2020

  • You Should Have Left
  • Trailer

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

  • The Marshes
  • Trailer

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

  • The Candy Witch
  • Trailer

Saturday, June 6, 2020

  • The Luring
  • Trailer

Friday, June 5, 2020

  • Dreamland
  • Trailer

Friday, July 31, 2020

  • She Dies Tomorrow
  • Trailer

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

  • Woodland
  • Trailer

Friday, July 24, 2020

  • The Rental
  • Trailer

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

  • The Room
  • Trailer

Friday, July 10, 2020

  • Relic
  • Trailer

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

  • Battlefield 2025
  • Trailer
  • Belzebuth
  • Trailer
  • Browse
  • Trailer

Friday, July 3, 2020

  • Game Of Death
  • Trailer

Friday, August 28, 2020

  • Get Duked
  • Trailer
  • The Faceless Man
  • Trailer

Friday, August 21, 2020

  • Train to Busan Presents: Peninsula
  • Trailer
  • The Pale Door
  • Trailer

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

  • Clownface
  • Trailer
  • Prevenge
  • Trailer
  • The Barge People
  • Trailer

Friday, August 14, 2020

  • Cut and Chop
  • Trailer
  • Sputnik
  • Trailer

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

  • Monstrous
  • Trailer

Saturday, August 8, 2020

  • Limbo
  • Trailer

Friday, August 7, 2020

  • Beast No More
  • Trailer
  • Black Water: Abyss
  • Trailer
  • She Dies Tomorrow
  • Trailer

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

  • Star Light
  • Info

Friday, September 18, 2020

  • No Escape
  • Trailer
  • Ravers
  • Trailer
  • Alive
  • Trailer

Friday, September 11, 2020

  • Rent-a-Pal
  • Trailer

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

  • #Alive
  • Trailer

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

  • Immortal
  • Trailer
  • Blood Quantum
  • Trailer
  • Widow’s Point
  • Trailer

Friday, October 30, 2020

  • Come Play
  • Trailer

Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Synchronic
  • Info

Friday, October 16, 2020

  • Don't Look Back
  • Trailer

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

  • Broil
  • Info

Friday, October 9, 2020

  • The Wolf of Snow Hollow
  • Info

Friday, October 2, 2020

  • Tokyo Home Stay Massacre
  • Trailer
  • Death of Me
  • Trailer

Friday, November 13, 2020

  • Freaky
  • Trailer

Friday, November 6, 2020

  • The Dark and the Wicked
  • Trailer

The Invisible Man

$64,914,050
Released Feb 28, 2020

Fantasy Island

$26,441,782
Released Feb 14, 2020

The New Mutants

$17,709,589
Released Aug 28, 2020

The Turning

$15,472,775
Released Jan 24, 2020

Gretel & Hansel

$15,347,654
Released Jan 31, 2020

Brahms: The Boy II

$12,611,536
Released Feb 21, 2020

The Grudge

$9,812,035
Released Jan 3, 2020

The Lodge

$2,138,907
Released Feb 7, 2020

The Wretched

$1,815,440
Released May 1, 2020

Ban-do

$975,209
Released Aug 7, 2020

Color Out of Space

$765,561
Released Jan 24, 2020

Black Christmas

$562,060
Released Dec 13, 2019

Followed

$538,179
Released Jun 19, 2020

Extra Ordinary

$164,346
Released Mar 6, 2020

Beneath Us

$137,260
Released Mar 6, 2020

Follow Me

$88,000
Released Sep 18, 2020

We Summon the Darkness

$60,794
Released Apr 10, 2020

Doctor Sleep

$38,615
Released Nov 8, 2019

Rent-A-Pal

$24,148
Released Sep 11, 2020

Sputnik

$18,853
Released Aug 14, 2020

Countdown

$3,953
Released Oct 25, 2019

I’ll Take Your Dead

$2,831
Released May 7, 2019

Horror Nights

$2,415
Released Apr 24, 2020

Popular Video

Twitter Posts

Our Sponsors

Deadhouse
Fright-Rags
Horror Merch
MVD Entertainment
Scarlet Lane Brew
Scream Factory
Scream Factory
Scream Factory