Wednesday, Aug 22 2018
lorem ipsum dolor sit Convention
HorrorHound Weekend Indianapolis August 2018

Guest List

lorem ipsum dolor sit Magazines
May/June 2018 Issue #71

Current Issue

lorem ipsum dolor sit Magazines
2018 Spring Special

Buy Here

lorem ipsum dolor sit Magazine
Only $34.00 a year!

Subscribe to HorrorHound

KIDS COSTUME CONTEST & FREAKSHOW FAMILY!

  • Jessica_Hanneman
  • 7 days ago
  • 0

A special KIDS ONLY costume contest hosted by LadyGlamorstein will be held this upcoming HorrorHound Weekend on Saturday afternoon at 5:00pm in the Q&A PanelBallroom located on the first floor. This is for children 14 and under only.Registration will begin at 3:30pm outside the Q&A Panel Ballroom. Inaddition to the costume...

Read More

HorrorHound 2018 Film Fest Schedule

  • Nathan_HorrorHound
  • 13 days ago
  • 0

The HorrorHound Film Fest (#H2F2) is excited to release the full schedule of screenings as part of HorrorHound Weekend, August 24 - 26, 2018, Indianapolis, Indiana. HorrorHound is committed to presenting the best in horror; and, this film fest will be no exception. We have partnered with the Indiana State...

Read More

New Mandy Images Revealed

  • Jessica_Dwyer
  • about a month ago
  • 0

The upcoming film Mandy is gaining a lot of attention and it looks completely insane from our first glimpse of the film, via the trailer (watch below).  Now we have new images to give us more insight into the film that stars Nicolas Cage and Andrea Riseborough (and is directed...

Read More

Holliston-Part 1-Graphic Novel Review

  • bnapier
  • 9 months ago
  • 0

by Dr. Michelle ContyAdam Green’s semi-autobiographical television series has been turned into a graphic novel. In the story, main characters wannabe filmmakers Adam and Joe desperately want to throw a big Halloween party, it’s THEIR Christmas after all, but they don’t have any money.  As the pair walk home after shooting...

Read More

Latest Products

Featured Instagrams

Podcasts

13 days ago

27 days ago

Subscribe

Sponsored


Social

Recent Facebook

  • a day ago
  • 0

Unfortunately, Devon Sawa's filming schedule is forcing him to miss HHW this weekend. We already have a flight booked for him which we can use at a later date and he has confirmed to attend our March 15-17 event. If you had purchased a ticket with intention of meeting Devon,

  • 4 days ago
  • 0

REALLY IMPORTANT! While we have tried to promote this information as insanely as we could. We have discovered that some people still don't know that we have MOVED HOTELS!!!!!!!!!!!! HorrorHound Weekend will be taking place at the JW Marriott in Downtown Indianapolis! Please do not show up at the old

  • 6 days ago
  • 0

On this episode of HorrorHound Radio, the crew take a listener's request, and discuss which horror franchise's they think should have ended, and when they should have. It's a topic that is bound to start huge debates, and great conversations!

  • Friday, January 26 Info
    Primal Rage

  • Friday, January 19 Info
    Mom and Dad
    The Midnight Man

  • Friday, January 5 Info
    Insidious: The Last... Key
    Day of the Dead: Bl...oodline
    Devil’s Gate

  • Friday, February 23 Info
    The Lodgers

  • Friday, March 16 Info
    Demon House

  • Friday, March 9 Info
    The Strangers: Prey... at Night

  • Friday, March 2 Info
    The Lullaby

  • Friday, April 20 Info
    Ghost Stories

  • Friday, April 13 Info
    Rampage
    Marrowbone
    Wildling
    Bus Party To Hell
    Gonjiam: Haunted As...ylum

  • Friday, April 6 Info
    The Endless

  • Tuesday, April 3 Info
    But Deliver Us From... Evil

  • Friday, May 18 Info
    Cargo
    Anders Manor

  • Friday, May 11 Info
    Revenge
    Beast

  • Friday, June 8 Info
    Hereditary

  • Friday, June 1 Info
    Adrift

  • Friday, July 27 Info
    The Row

  • Friday, July 20 Info
    Unfriended: Dark We...b

  • Friday, July 13 Info
    Hotel Transylvania ...3: Summer Vacation

  • Wednesday, July 4 Info
    The First Purge

  • Friday, August 31 Info
    Cynthia
    Boarding School

  • Friday, August 17 Info
    Puppet Master: The ...Littlest Reich

  • Friday, August 10 Info
    Slender Man
    Along Came the Devi...l
    Summer of '84

  • Sunday, August 5 Info
    The Forest of the L...ost Souls

  • Friday, September 28 Info
    Hellfest

  • Saturday, September 15 Info
    The Basement

  • Friday, September 14 Info
    The Predator
    Don't Leave Home

  • Friday, September 7 Info
    The Nun
    Diane
    Cold Skin
    Mara

  • Friday, October 19 Info
    Halloween

  • Friday, November 30 Info
    Anna and the Apocal...ypse
    Untitled Sony/H Col...lective Horror

  • Friday, November 2 Info
    Suspiria

  • Friday, December 7 Info
    The Silence
    Anna and the Apocal...ypse

1 - A Quiet Place 

$188,024,361

2 - The First Purge 

$68,765,655

3 - Insidious: The Last Key 

$67,347,895

4 - Hereditary 

$44,036,079

5 - The Strangers: Prey at Night 

$24,431,472

6 - Slender Man 

$21,090,956

7 - Unfriended: Dark Web 

$8,783,985

8 - Get Out 

$556,525

9 - But Deliver Us From Evil 

$285,169

10 - Ghost Stories 

$135,095

11 - Gonjiam: Haunted Asylum 

$115,252

12 - Gray Matter 

$38,034


14 - Death House 

$23,833

15 - The Cured 

$20,261

16 - As Boas Maneiras 

$16,539

17 - Koroshiya 1 

$14,299

18 - Blood Feast 

$8,708

19 - The Lodgers 

$7,362


21 - El Secreto de Marrowbone 

$1,377

Popular Video

Twitter Posts

Our Sponsors

Deadhouse
Fright-Rags
Horror Merch
MVD Entertainment
Scarlet Lane Brew
Scream Factory
Scream Factory
Scream Factory