Friday, Mar 23 2018
lorem ipsum dolor sit Convention
HorrorHound Weekend Cincinnati March 2018

Guest List

lorem ipsum dolor sit Magazines
Jan/Feb 2018 Issue #69

Current Issue

lorem ipsum dolor sit Magazine
Only $34.00 a year!

Subscribe to HorrorHound

Interview with Zoe Kavanagh

  • bnapier
  • 4 days ago
  • 0

By Dr. Michelle Conty.   Zoe Kavanagh is the writer, director, and producer of the award-winning film The Demon HunterDiscuss selecting/finding a filminglocation.  What are the challenges involved?  Do you have outstandingstories about location shooting?Usually I like to wander and explore around. I did this for DemonHunter, I sometimes travel around Ireland...

Read More

Danielle Harris Added to HHW

  • Nathan_HorrorHound
  • 19 days ago
  • 0

We are happy to announce that DANIELLE HARRIS will be joining us later this month at HorrorHound Weekend: Cincinnati. It was pointed out to us that Danielle Harris has not attended a HorrorHound Weekend event in Cincinnati since 2010(!!??) ... Danielle is a fan fave and horror icon – so we...

Read More

First Look at New Slasher: Don't Look

  • Nathan_HorrorHound
  • 25 days ago
  • 0

The first feature film for Latina director Luciana Faulhaber, Don’t Look, has been acquired by Wild Eye Releasing. A slasher horror feature with touches of dark humor, newcomer Faulhaber injects current events into the traditional horror genre tropes. "It was important for me to create work that shows the female characters as they are in...

Read More

Holliston-Part 1-Graphic Novel Review

  • bnapier
  • 4 months ago
  • 0

by Dr. Michelle ContyAdam Green’s semi-autobiographical television series has been turned into a graphic novel. In the story, main characters wannabe filmmakers Adam and Joe desperately want to throw a big Halloween party, it’s THEIR Christmas after all, but they don’t have any money.  As the pair walk home after shooting...

Read More

Latest Products

Featured Instagrams


22 days ago

about a month ago




Recent Facebook

  • a day ago
  • 0

EVENT MAPS for the show. The IFC Midnight-Sponsored FILM FEST room is located inside of the Hyatt Hotel (next door to the convention center), while the H2F2 Screening Room is located across the street at the Ramada. All after hour events (Night Terrors, Horror's of Cosplay Costume Contest, SCAREoke) are

  • a day ago
  • 0

ALSO: All celebrities attending HorrorHound Weekend will be signing autographs during regular show hours on the days of their appearances (aside from Henry Rollins, who is only performing his An Evening with Henry Rollins event). STING will sign from 12pm on (usually he will sign for 3-4 hours or until

  • a day ago
  • 0

A few notes about the show this weekend: As our entire crew are relocating to the Sharonville Convention Center for set-up, please be mindful that we are still trying to answer as many emails and PMs as possible, and will attempt to make as many timely posts as we can

  • Friday, January 26
    Primal Rage

  • Friday, January 19
    The Midnight Man
    Mom and Dad

  • Friday, January 5
    Day of the Dead: Bl...oodline
    Insidious: The Last... Key
    Devil’s Gate

  • Friday, February 23
    The Lodgers

  • Friday, March 16
    Demon House

  • Friday, March 9
    The Strangers: Prey... at Night

  • Friday, March 2
    The Lullaby

  • Friday, April 20

  • Friday, April 6
    The Endless

  • Tuesday, April 3
    But Deliver Us From... Evil

  • Friday, May 18
    Anders Manor

  • Friday, June 8

  • Friday, June 1

  • Friday, July 13
    Hotel Transylvania ...3: Summer Vacation

  • Wednesday, July 4
    The First Purge

  • Friday, August 24

  • Friday, September 14
    The Predator

  • Friday, September 7
    The Nun
    Untitled New Line H...orror Film 2018

  • Friday, October 19

  • Friday, October 12

1 - Insidious: The Last Key 


2 - The Strangers: Prey at Night 


3 - Get Out 


4 - But Deliver Us From Evil 


6 - The Cured 


7 - Koroshiya 1 


8 - Death House 


9 - The Lodgers 


Popular Video

Our Sponsors

Horror Merch
MVD Entertainment
Scarlet Lane Brew
Scream Factory
Scream Factory
Scream Factory