Sunday, Sep 22 2019
Convention Convention
HorrorHound Weekend Indianapolis September 2019

Guest List

Latest Issue Magazines
May/Jun 2019 Issue #77

Current Issue

lorem ipsum dolor sit YouTube
HorrorHound TV!

Subscribe to HorrorHoundTV

lorem ipsum dolor sit Magazines
2019 Spring Special

Buy Here

lorem ipsum dolor sit Magazine
Only $34.00 a year!

Subscribe to HorrorHound

Latest Products

Featured Instagrams

Youtube

HorrorHound Weekend 2019 Indianapolis Promo

  • HorrorHound
  • 8/17/2019 12:57:01 PM
  • 0

Resurrection Reviews Ep.3 Child's Play

  • HorrorHound
  • 7/22/2019 5:04:50 AM
  • 0

Secret Chamber Ep.2 Psychic Tools

  • HorrorHound
  • 7/9/2019 5:53:00 PM
  • 0

Elvira Welcomes you to HorrorHound Television

  • HorrorHound
  • 4/17/2019 2:02:25 PM
  • 0

Gaming-Bites Ep.2 Dead by Daylight

  • HorrorHound
  • 4/17/2019 2:02:25 PM
  • 0

Dink Dink Song Remix Feat. Michael Myers

  • HorrorHound
  • 4/13/2019 3:51:36 PM
  • 0

Resurrection Reviews Ep.2 Pet Sematary

  • HorrorHound
  • 4/5/2019 7:22:41 AM
  • 0

The Panel Room Ep.1 Pet Sematary

  • HorrorHound
  • 4/5/2019 7:22:35 AM
  • 0
View More >>

Subscribe

Promoted


Sponsored


Social

Recent Facebook

Friday, January 4, 2019

  • Rust Creek
  • Movie Info

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

  • Happy Death Day 2U
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, February 8, 2019

  • The Prodigy
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • The Isle
  • Movie Info
  • The Amityville Murders
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • St. Agatha
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • Lords of Chaos
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, February 1, 2019

  • Piercing
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • Braid
  • Movie Info

Friday, March 15, 2019

  • Knife+Heart
  • Movie Info

Friday, March 1, 2019

  • Cannibal Club
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • The Hole in The Ground
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • Something
  • Movie Info

Thursday, April 25, 2019

  • Aurora
  • Movie Info

Friday, April 19, 2019

  • The Curse of La Llorona
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • Hagazussa
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, April 12, 2019

  • Rottentail
  • Movie Info

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

  • The Silence
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, April 5, 2019

  • Pet Sematary
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • The Haunting of Sharon Tate
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • The Wind
  • Movie Info

Friday, May 31, 2019

  • Ma
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, May 24, 2019

  • BrightBurn
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • The Perfection
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • Isabelle
  • Movie Info

Friday, May 17, 2019

  • Shed Of The Dead
  • Movie Info
  • Zilla & Zoe
  • Movie Info

Friday, May 3, 2019

  • The Convent
  • Movie Info
  • Dead Trigger
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, June 28, 2019

  • Annabelle Comes Home
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • The 16th Episode
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, June 21, 2019

  • Child's Play
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • Nightmare Cinema
  • Movie Info

Friday, June 14, 2019

  • Head Count
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • Killer Unicorn
  • Watch Trailer Now

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

  • She's Just A Shadow
  • Movie Info

Friday, July 12, 2019

  • Crawl
  • Watch Trailer Now

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

  • Midsommar
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, August 30, 2019

  • The Fanatic
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Tone-Deaf
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, August 16, 2019

  • 47 Meters Down: Uncaged
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • The Divine Fury
  • Movie Info

Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, September 27, 2019

  • Prey
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, September 20, 2019

  • Bloodline
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • Corporate Animals
  • Watch Trailer Now

Monday, September 16, 2019

  • 3 From Hell
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, September 13, 2019

  • Haunt
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, September 6, 2019

  • IT Chapter Two
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • Satanic Panic
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, October 25, 2019

  • Countdown
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • The Gallows 2
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • Girl on the Third Floor
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, October 18, 2019

  • Zombieland 2: Double Tap
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, October 11, 2019

  • Polaroid
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • Along Came the Devil 2
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • The Dead Center
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • Beloved Beast
  • Watch Trailer Now

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

  • Little Monsters
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, October 4, 2019

  • In The Tall Grass
  • Watch Trailer Now
  • Wrinkles the Clown
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, November 15, 2019

  • The Lodge
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, November 8, 2019

  • Doctor Sleep
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, December 13, 2019

  • Black Christmas
  • Watch Trailer Now

Friday, December 6, 2019

  • Brahms: The Boy II
  • Movie Info

It: Chapter Two

$179,165,563
Released Sep 6, 2019

Annabelle Comes Home

$74,048,905
Released Jun 26, 2019

Scary Stories to Tell in th…

$65,819,736
Released Aug 9, 2019

The Curse of La Llorona

$54,733,739
Released Apr 19, 2019

Pet Sematary

$54,724,696
Released Apr 5, 2019

MA

$45,373,120
Released May 31, 2019

Crawl

$39,014,193
Released Jul 12, 2019

Child’s Play

$29,208,403
Released Jun 21, 2019

Midsommar

$27,415,514
Released Jul 3, 2019

Hellboy

$21,903,748
Released Apr 12, 2019

BrightBurn

$17,259,427
Released May 24, 2019

The Prodigy

$14,856,291
Released Feb 8, 2019

The Dead Don’t Die

$6,563,605
Released Jun 14, 2019

The Church

$771,645
Released May 24, 2019

The Possession of Hannah Grace

$153,478
Released Nov 30, 2018

Vuelven

$152,425
Released Aug 21, 2019

Clinton Road

$50,400
Released Jun 14, 2019

Kamera o tomeru na!

$38,633
Released Sep 13, 2019

Killer Unicorn

$33,901
Released Jun 11, 2019

The Wind

$28,611
Released Apr 5, 2019

The Witches of Dumpling Farm

$21,600
Released Aug 9, 2019

The Hole in the Ground

$21,072
Released Feb 26, 2019

Piercing

$15,856
Released Feb 1, 2019

Starfish

$15,850
Released Mar 15, 2019

Hagazussa

$13,253
Released Apr 19, 2019

Made Me Do It

$11,151
Released Apr 12, 2019

I’ll Take Your Dead

$7,692
Released May 7, 2019

Popular Video

Twitter Posts

Our Sponsors

Deadhouse
Fright-Rags
Horror Merch
MVD Entertainment
Scarlet Lane Brew
Scream Factory
Scream Factory
Scream Factory