Sunday, Apr 22 2018
lorem ipsum dolor sit Convention
HorrorHound Weekend Indianapolis August 2018

Guest List

lorem ipsum dolor sit Magazines
2018 Spring Special

Buy Here

lorem ipsum dolor sit Magazines
Mar/Apr 2018 Issue #70

Current Issue

lorem ipsum dolor sit Magazine
Only $34.00 a year!

Subscribe to HorrorHound

The Endless Film Review

  • alane
  • 8 days ago
  • 0

Get ready for a clinic in suspense. The Endless takes us on a complex psychological journey when brothers Justin (Justin Benson) and Aaron (Aaron Moorehead) return to the death cult they fled from ten years prior.  Finding it difficult to adjust to life outside of the cult Aaron longs to...

Read More

Danielle Harris Added to HHW

  • Nathan_HorrorHound
  • about a month ago
  • 0

We are happy to announce that DANIELLE HARRIS will be joining us later this month at HorrorHound Weekend: Cincinnati. It was pointed out to us that Danielle Harris has not attended a HorrorHound Weekend event in Cincinnati since 2010(!!??) ... Danielle is a fan fave and horror icon – so we...

Read More

First Look at New Slasher: Don't Look

  • Nathan_HorrorHound
  • about a month ago
  • 0

The first feature film for Latina director Luciana Faulhaber, Don’t Look, has been acquired by Wild Eye Releasing. A slasher horror feature with touches of dark humor, newcomer Faulhaber injects current events into the traditional horror genre tropes. "It was important for me to create work that shows the female characters as they are in...

Read More

Holliston-Part 1-Graphic Novel Review

  • bnapier
  • 5 months ago
  • 0

by Dr. Michelle ContyAdam Green’s semi-autobiographical television series has been turned into a graphic novel. In the story, main characters wannabe filmmakers Adam and Joe desperately want to throw a big Halloween party, it’s THEIR Christmas after all, but they don’t have any money.  As the pair walk home after shooting...

Read More

Latest Products

Featured Instagrams

Podcasts

about a month ago

2 months ago

Comments

Sponsored


Social

Recent Facebook

  • a day ago
  • 0

Super Troopers is meow in theaters!https://www.facebook.com/SuperTroopersMovie/

  • a day ago
  • 0

We are excited to announce the addition of EG Daily to the guest lineup for HorrorHound Weekend: Indianapolis - taking place at the JW Marriott Indianapolis this August 24-26th!EG Daily may be most well known for her kid and family-friendly roles in film and television – as the voice of

  • 3 days ago
  • 0

We are happy to announce that LORI PETTY has been added to the lineup for HorrorHound Weekend: Indianapolis – taking place at the JW Marriott in downtown Indy this August 24-26th!Lori Petty has a wide variety of film roles she is well known for – from the cult classic comic

  • Friday, January 26
    Primal Rage

  • Friday, January 19
    The Midnight Man
    Mom and Dad

  • Friday, January 5
    Day of the Dead: Bl...oodline
    Insidious: The Last... Key
    Devil’s Gate

  • Friday, February 23
    The Lodgers

  • Friday, March 16
    Demon House

  • Friday, March 9
    The Strangers: Prey... at Night

  • Friday, March 2
    The Lullaby

  • Friday, April 20
    Ghost Stories

  • Friday, April 13
    Rampage
    Marrowbone
    Gonjiam: Haunted As...ylum
    Wildling
    Bus Party To Hell

  • Friday, April 6
    The Endless

  • Tuesday, April 3
    But Deliver Us From... Evil

  • Friday, May 18
    Anders Manor

  • Friday, May 11
    Revenge

  • Friday, June 8
    Hereditary

  • Friday, June 1
    Adrift

  • Friday, July 13
    Hotel Transylvania ...3: Summer Vacation

  • Wednesday, July 4
    The First Purge

  • Friday, August 24
    Slenderman

  • Friday, September 14
    The Predator

  • Friday, September 7
    The Nun
    Untitled New Line H...orror Film 2018

  • Friday, October 19
    Halloween

  • Friday, October 12
    Hellfest

1 - A Quiet Place 

$132,358,711

2 - Insidious: The Last Key 

$67,347,895

3 - The Strangers: Prey at Night 

$24,312,307

4 - Get Out 

$556,525

5 - But Deliver Us From Evil 

$261,136


7 - The Cured 

$20,261

8 - Koroshiya 1 

$14,299

9 - Death House 

$13,690

10 - Ghost Stories 

$12,563

11 - The Lodgers 

$7,362

12 - Blood Feast 

$6,446



Popular Video

Twitter Posts

Our Sponsors

Deadhouse
Fright-Rags
Horror Merch
MVD Entertainment
Scarlet Lane Brew
Scream Factory
Scream Factory
Scream Factory